Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darla Burn

Darla Burn

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Burn
"I needed an insurance binder for an auto purchase. Jenny provided it to me in minutes! Well done Jenny!"
Profile photo of John Forehand

John Forehand

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Forehand
"Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Hall

Vanessa Hall

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Hall
"Dana has been my agent. The best. Love her."
Profile photo of Carlos R Becerra

Carlos R Becerra

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos R Becerra
"I recommend this branch. I'm with them for about 2 years or more. Anytime when I need information or a recommendation, they always find the answers to my needs!"
Profile photo of Enrique Berlanga

Enrique Berlanga

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Berlanga
"I would like to add to my previous state farm review that recently I've been receiving and espectacular and great customer service by Daniela Parrish; assisting me in getting a great home owners insurance price as well as for flood insurance. Once again thank you Rocco English for your great team, and rates. I totally recommend Daniela Parrish to get any type of insurance services, you won’t regret it. I am extremely satisfied with Rocco English services, team, and rates. I want to give a special thanks to Milena Bedoya and Kelly Bedoya for their excellent customer service. They always understand my issues, are very patience, they listen to my needs and always give me a rapid and right solution to my matter. I’m very happy to be their client. I definitively recommend these two sisters for any services that State Farm offers; you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Hanan Aoufi

Hanan Aoufi

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanan Aoufi
"Yolanda assisted me through the phone, she was such an amazing help. Amazing attitude and overall got things done in a timely matter. So i greatly appreciate her. Thank you Yolanda❤️"
Profile photo of sandra williams

sandra williams

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra williams
"10 years and counting. Bundled home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Phillip Neill

Phillip Neill

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Neill
"Great company. Very friendly. Saved me $100 per month verses a big name competitor that fought me viciously on paying a legitimate injury claim. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Mike C

Mike C

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike C
"Everyone has been very polite and professional. Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Shane Shavers

Shane Shavers

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Shavers
"Elizabeth S. Was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Elizabeth for any info or quote needs."
Profile photo of kase9mm

kase9mm

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by kase9mm
"Poor customer service"
Profile photo of Janira Rodriguez

Janira Rodriguez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janira Rodriguez
"Staff is always very friendly and helpful at this location."
Profile photo of Jose H Castillo

Jose H Castillo

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose H Castillo
"good!"
Profile photo of Timothy Riley

Timothy Riley

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Riley
"Brianna was absolutely fantastic. Her knowledge, patience , communication and most of her customer service was phenomena. I will be recommending her and the Rocco English to my friends and neighbors. Thank you so much Brianna!"
Profile photo of Chris Roberts

Chris Roberts

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Roberts
"Brianna of State Farm is a godsend to me. I spoke to her the other day to review my car insurance and an Umbrella policy. We discussed our situation and put together a great plan for my 2 cars and purchased an Umbrella policy. There was a minimal increase to our monthly premiums yet I have a lot more liability coverage in this litigated society. She provided all the discounts available and I am a very happy customer. We have been with State Farm for over 40 years and it really pays to have loyalty to this firm. Shopping is not an option for me. My brothers shop all the time and pay a lot more on a monthly basis and have worse coverage. State Farm is a blessing to our family. Thank you Brianna and thank you State Farm. Chris and Anna Roberts"
Profile photo of elflingskitten saunders

elflingskitten saunders

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elflingskitten saunders
"Honestly this is the best insurance company I've ever had. I signed with them in 2016 and after being with Allstate and then Geico I was thrilled with their prices. Lol I found out later that low cost even included roadside assistance and I've used it several times. Plus I'm very low income so very often I'm juggling late bills and State Farms grace period, plus the unbelievable patience and customer service from the Rocco English location has been an absolute life-saver for me. I can't thank them enough ❤️🧡💛"
Profile photo of Jodi Hall

Jodi Hall

November 2, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jodi Hall
"I have been with this agent for 10 years and EVERY time I call I have to deal with an agent named Maritza whom does not take the customers concerns as important. I have called 3 times which each time my policy questions and concerns are not resolved. I’ve even requested a manager or to deal with someone else twice. I will be moving our policies to a new agency asap. Ive had enough. She is not addressed for her non charismatic mannerisms. Initially I had only dealt with awesome agents with superior customer service such as Jessica and Melanie. Sad that one person who thinks everything is funny and doesn’t care how customers are treated can lose business."
Profile photo of Yvonne Long

Yvonne Long

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Long
"State Farm has served our family for years they're very responsive. They also provide wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Ruth

Ruth

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth
"Been working with Deborah Votava since 2012, I am always satisfied and know I will get the best quotes in the market. She’s my go to for home insurance, mobile home insurance as well."
Profile photo of Shannon Von See

Shannon Von See

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Von See
"My family has been using Rocco for insurance for almost 30 years (he used to bring me trolls and wooden airplanes). Love the office and staff! Yesterday, I was buying a car for the first time. There was some issues with financing and Brianna worked so fast to put my new car on the policy and send me everything I needed immediately. She was efficient, courteous, and very friendly!!! Thank you Brianna!!"
Profile photo of King of Dreadlocks and Braids King of Locs & Braids

King of Dreadlocks and Braids King of Locs & Braids

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King of Dreadlocks and Braids King of Locs & Braids
"The Best State Farm Agent in orange county and surrounding areas. Rocco have the Best Staff Members hands down. Mrs Wendy has been my service Agent for many many years since I've been with state farm. They manage commercial Business and personal and residency and fema flood insurance insurance needs. Mrs. Wendy helps me to explain my various coverages and to understand my policies. She shows genuine concerns as if it was her own concerns. She always takes my phone calls and does research to help me with my concerns. She always acknowledge me by my name and greets me with a big smile and always make me feel 🙏 welcome. I highly recommend Rocco English State Farm Insurance Agency. They offer all types of insurance coverage and products with State Farm. Renters insurance home owners insurance. Commercial insurance and much more. I will be coming in soon. Thank you"
Profile photo of Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Edwards
"State Farm has served us for years and we are have been very safe with State Farm. During hurricane season we get reminders of what to do, what to expect, and how to protect our home and secure our property. We sustained severe damage to our property after a hurricane one year, and State Farm did not hesitate to ensure that all damages were taken care of. We were housed in a hotel until our home was repaired and secured, and we returned to our home, and we have been comfortable since. We are grateful to the State Farm team for treating us like they would treat their own family members in time of need. We have been in our home for 22 years, and State Farm has made our experience a great one. The Edwards family is grateful to you all for the protection you have rendered throughout our stay here in Oak Park. Thank you all for your service. You all are appreciated."
Profile photo of Kyle Curran

Kyle Curran

August 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kyle Curran
"Edit: I appreciate the direct calls from Rocco himself. However, he sounded borderline threatening about my rates. Really unpleasant interactions. Edit 2: Upgraded to 3 stars. They took care of my claim reasonably well. Edit 3: Erased entire original review. Staying with StateFarm. Received my Drive Safe & Save discount and they are fighting for me against questionable practices from Hertz rental. Upgraded to 4 stars pending resolution of dispute."
Profile photo of russell beltz

russell beltz

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by russell beltz
"Good people, excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of beyza soysal

beyza soysal

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beyza soysal
"It is not easy to get great support those days but Daniela and her company provided the best one. She is very customer oriented and has good understanding of needs. Quick and responsive and best option and very important very smily. Thank you Daniela for your excellent support."